Papillon Point of View

Hello I am Alfie.
As you can probably see I am a dog, a black, white and tan dog, but not just any dog I am a  Papillon!

Supposedly we Papillon are an old breed, many famous Kings and Queens favored us and lavished us, even Marie Antoinette had a Papillon friend. This is all well and good, but to me, living in a cute corner of Cheshire being a Papillon means that I get more loves and cuddles on my daily outings.

Ears

I decided I wanted to start a blog to keep the twilight hours of my life occupied, and with these dainty paws I will type my thoughts and feelings on all of the doggy related things going on in and around my area.

Boo

I will show you all the walks and beautiful scenes this part of the country has to offer.

And there will be a few pictures of me along the way.

SAM_5165

Good Night for now.

Leave a Reply

