Boring

I have had such a boring week this week! We haven’t been anywhere different or anything fun.

Yes  I have had my favorite chews, and tripe sticks and the cats are nice enough to be around, (Bubbles is warm and fluffy), but I do wish my people could be here all the time.  What else can you do when they aren’t around?

My people have been working a lot this past week, I still get my walkies and I am still fed and played with, I just miss them a bit too much. They are my people I love them.  I show them I love them by wedging my head in between their legs till they cuddle me.

1175_10200394587415627_1655214658_n

 They did promise that we’d go out this weekend though 😀

6 thoughts on “Boring

  1. Paws crossed that you go somewhere interesting this weekend Alfie. Hopefully your people won’t have to work on Bank Holiday Monday and you will get them to yourself for 3 whole days.

    • Only one person works on Monday, but Saturday and Sunday we are all together! So an outing may be on the cards, I don’t know yet. I hope you have a good weekend with your people x

    • Thank you 😀 They are too busy, there is normally someone home with me, so I don’t really like being left alone. As long as there is a chew or tripe stick I don’t mind though. Have lots of fun xx

    • They do without them no treats! Which would be a dire situation. Though going out is good fun I guess we can’t do it all the time 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

